ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel!

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 3:00 AM


Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 17, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) pages for our “Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism” panel featuring: Renée Watson / LOVE IS A REVOLUTION, Frederick Joseph / THE BLACK FRIEND, Namina Forna / THE GILDED ONES, and Maika & Maritza Moulite / ONE OF THE GOOD ONES.

Improve this event listing

Venue

11802 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33618

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Tampa / St. Pete Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send